Members: EASAMS, EDS, Fernhill School, Nokia,
VMware

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

LOOKING FOR A SPONSOR!


   YOUR ADVERT
      HERE!





About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Manzil Sixes Cup 2016

 
Camberley Midweek Cricket next in 6pmWednesday ? Feb 2017 Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.
Last AGM was in Wed 24th Feb 2016

New teams welcome. email Adam.



If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 18th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch with Nicky, book the new pitch and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 5m PLI - see here | scorecard

All Fixtures: Last updated 10th April 2014 | Cup Only | League Only | Calendar | Login
WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Thu 9 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 21 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 22 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 23 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 30 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 5 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 13 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 14 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 20 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 21 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 14 Jun 2016LeagueAutodeskvEASAMSCancelled Due to RainWatchettsYesYes
Tue 28 Jun 2016LeagueAutodeskvHPEWatchettsYesYes
Thu 4 Aug 2016LeagueAutodeskvEASAMSwas 14 juneWatchettsYesYes
Tue 9 Aug 2016LeagueAutodeskvHPEWatchettsYesYes
Wed 27 Jul 2016FriendlyCodyvNokia Old BoysScoreReportNokia 96-4 beat Cody95aoWatchettsYesYes
Thu 5 May 2016FriendlyEASAMSv-London RdYesYes
Thu 19 May 2016FriendlyEASAMSv-London RdYesYes
Thu 26 May 2016FriendlyEASAMSvWatchettsYesYes
Tue 19 Jul 2016FriendlyEASAMSvWatchettsYesYes
Tue 2 Aug 2016FriendlyEASAMSvWatchettsYesYes
Tue 24 May 2016CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysScoreNokia 173-6 beat Easams 133ish-5ishWatchettsYesYes
Thu 21 Jul 2016LeagueEASAMSvFernhill SchoolScoreReportFernhill 153-6 beat Easams 91-8WatchettsYesYes
Tue 26 Jul 2016LeagueEASAMSvHPEScoreReportEasams 112-5 beat HP 111-5WatchettsYesYes
Thu 9 Jun 2016CupFernhill SchoolvEASAMSScoreEasams 135-10 beat Fernhill 128-13London RdYesYes
Thu 23 Jun 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskrained offWatchettsYesYes
Thu 2 Jun 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysCANCELLED half term New date TBCWatchettsYesYes
Thu 14 Jul 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysScoreReportNokia 71-9 beat Fernhill 69-9WatchettsYesYes
Wed 27 Jul 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskWatchettsYesYes
Thu 7 Jul 2016LeagueHPEvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Wed 3 Aug 2016LeagueHPEvNokia Old BoysWatchettsYesYes
Thu 19 May 2016CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolScoreFernhill 139-5 beat Nokia 148-7WatchettsYesYes
Tue 7 Jun 2016LeagueNokia Old BoysvAutodeskScoreNokia 128-9 beat Autodesk 41-10WatchettsYesYes
Thu 30 Jun 2016Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvEASAMSCANCELLED - waterlogged PitchWatchettsYesYes
Tue 12 Jul 2016Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvEASAMSCancelled RAINWatchettsYesYes
Wed 15 Jun 2016FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-Nokia 152-7 beat Cody 135-10YesYes
Thu 7 Jul 2016FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-Cody 98ao betat Nokia 64-7Cody
Fri 22 Jul 2016FriendlyNokia Old BoysvCodyScoreReportNokia 129-2 beat Cody 110aoCody
Mon 2 May 2016NOTEvMay Bank Holiday
Thu 5 May 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Mon 9 May 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Thu 12 May 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Thu 19 May 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Wed 1 Jun 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Mon 6 Jun 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Mon 20 Jun 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Mon 27 Jun 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Thu 7 Jul 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Mon 11 Jul 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Thu 14 Jul 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
Tue 19 Jul 2016NOTEvEASAMS Cannot play today
If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.