Members: EASAMS, EDS, Fernhill School, Nokia,
VMware

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

LOOKING FOR A SPONSOR!


   YOUR ADVERT
      HERE!





About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Manzil Sixes Cup 2015

 
Camberley Midweek Cricket next AGM was on 6.15pmMonday 23rd Feb Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.
Last AGM was on Wednesday 12th March 2014 6pm Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.

New teams welcome. email Adam.



If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 18th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch with Nicky, book the new pitch and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 5m PLI - see here | scorecard

All Fixtures: Last updated 10th April 2014 | Cup Only | League Only | Calendar | Login
WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Tue 2 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvNokiawas 20th may. Rained off.WatchettsYesYes
Thu 11 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvFernhill SchoolScoreFernhill 157-3 beat Autodesk 79-4WatchettsYesYes
Mon 22 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaCancelled due to RainWatchettsYes?
Mon 6 Jul 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaScoreNokia 180-4 beat autodesk 92-10WatchettsYesNo
Thu 21 May 2015CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolScoreEasams 140-6 beat Fernhill 102-11WatchettsYesYes
Tue 16 Jun 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskCancelledWatchettsNoYes
Thu 2 Jul 2015LeagueEASAMSvFernhill SchoolScoreFernhill 118-5 beat Easams 82-10WatchettsYesYes
Thu 16 Jul 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskScoreEasams 151-4 beat Autodesk 140-18ArenaYesYes
Wed 22 Jul 2015LeagueEASAMSvQualcommScoreQualcomm 111-5 beat Easams 110-3WatchettsYesYes
Tue 4 Aug 2015Camberley Midweek Cup FinalEASAMSvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Tue 11 Aug 2015LeagueEASAMSvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Thu 14 May 2015CupFernhill SchoolvNokiaRAINED OFFWatchettsYesYes
Thu 25 Jun 2015LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskCancelledArenaYesYes
Thu 18 Jun 2015CupFernhill SchoolvNokiaScoreNokia 153-5 beat Fernhill 135-12WatchettsYesYes
Thu 4 Jun 2015LeagueHPvFernhill SchoolScoreFernhill 71-1 beat HP 68aoWatchettsYesYes
Tue 23 Jun 2015LeagueHPvEASAMSScoreHP 98-5 beat Easams 69aoWatchettsYesYes
Tue 9 Jun 2015CupNokiavEASAMSScoreNokia won 134-5 beat Easams 102-8WatchettsYesYes
Thu 9 Jul 2015LeagueNokiavEASAMSCANCELLEDWatchettsYesYes
Thu 23 Jul 2015LeagueNokiavHPScorePhoto PhotoHP 114-4 beat Nokia 112-5WatchettsYesYes
Thu 6 Aug 2015LeagueNokiavFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Wed 15 Jul 2015LeagueQualcommvNokiaScorePhoto PhotoQualcomm 151-9 beat Nokia 132-5WatchettsYesYes
Tue 30 Jun 2015LeagueQualcommvHPScoreQualcomm 143ao beat HP 99-4WatchettsYesYes
Fri 10 Jul 2015NOTEvFernhill cannot play today
Mon 6 Jul 2015NOTEvFernhill cannot play today
Mon 11 May 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 13 May 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 26 May 2015NOTEvAutodesk cannot play today
Wed 3 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 9 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 10 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 18 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 22 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 25 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 29 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 1 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 7 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 8 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 13 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 15 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 23 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 27 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 29 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 30 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 3 Aug 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 5 Aug 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 10 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 11 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Wed 24 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 25 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 9 Jul 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.