Members: EASAMS, Exiles, Fernhill School, Nokia Old Boys Fleur

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

Please visit our sponsor:


About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Sixes Cup 2019


Catches Cup
2019


 

Wickets Cup
2019

 
Last AGM was on 18th Mar 2020 Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.

New teams welcome. email Adam.

Hoping to start playing 1st July 2020 !

If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 20th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch and book new:
Watchetts and London Rd and with Georgia or Nicky
Crown and Cushion with Nick .
and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 10m PLI - see here and cricket pli | scorecard | COVID Rules

All Fixtures: Cup Only | League Only | Fixtures Only | Fixtures Only without Cancels | Calendar | Login

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Tue 4 May 2021NOTEvStart of Season
Thu 6 May 2021FriendlyFluor CCvNokia Old BoysFrimley LodgeYesYes
Tue 11 May 2021CupFluor CCvEASAMSWatchettsYesYes
Wed 12 May 2021NOTE-v-Ramadan ends today
Thu 13 May 2021CupNokia Old BoysvExilesCancelled by RobFrimley LodgeYesYes
Mon 17 May 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing
Tue 18 May 2021CupExilesvFluor CCWatchettsYesYes
Thu 20 May 2021CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysFrimley LodgeYesYes
Tue 25 May 2021FriendlyFluor CCvtbc
Wed 26 May 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing this week
Thu 27 May 2021LeagueNokia Old BoysvExiles
Tue 1 Jun 2021CupExilesvEASAMS
Wed 2 Jun 2021LeagueFernhill Schoolvtbc
Thu 3 Jun 2021CupFluor CCvNokia Old Boys
Tue 8 Jun 2021LeagueEASAMSvtbc
Wed 9 Jun 2021LeagueFernhill SchoolvExiles
Mon 14 Jun 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing this week
Wed 16 Jun 2021LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvExilesFrimley CC
Fri 18 Jun 2021NOTE-v-Scotland vs England
Mon 21 Jun 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Tue 22 Jun 2021NOTE-v-England vs Czech Republic
Wed 30 Jun 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Tue 6 Jul 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing this week
Tue 6 Jul 2021NOTE-v-Euros Semi-Final
Wed 7 Jul 2021NOTE-v-Euros Semi-final
Thu 22 Jul 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Mon 26 Jul 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Mon 2 Aug 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Mon 16 Aug 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today
Mon 23 Aug 2021FriendlyEASAMSvAlready Playing today

If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.