Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 25 Aug 2011NOTE-v-Last Game
Wed 18 May 2011NOTE-v-Europa Cup Final
Tue 8 May 2012Friendly-v-YesYesCancelled Too Wet - Camberley Mixed Social Game(s)
Thu 9 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 21 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 22 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 23 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 30 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 5 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 13 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 14 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 20 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 21 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 2 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaYesYeswas 20th may. Rained off.
Thu 11 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 157-3 beat Autodesk 79-4
Mon 22 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaYes?Cancelled due to Rain
Mon 6 Jul 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaYesNoNokia 180-4 beat autodesk 92-10
Tue 14 Jun 2016LeagueAutodeskvEASAMSYesYesCancelled Due to Rain
Tue 28 Jun 2016LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYes
Thu 4 Aug 2016LeagueAutodeskvEASAMSYesYesA Tie Autodesk 84-8 Easams 84-7
Tue 9 Aug 2016LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYesAutodesk 113-3 beat HP 112-10
Thu 15 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 97-4 (73) beat BAM Nuttall 97-12 (25)
Thu 22 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYespostponed now 31st july
Thu 31 Jul 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYeshp 149-8 net 101 beat BAM Nuttall 142-9 net 88
Thu 15 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 97-4 (73) beat BAM Nuttall 97-12 (25)
Thu 22 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYespostponed now 31st july
Thu 31 Jul 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYeshp 149-8 net 101 beat BAM Nuttall 142-9 net 88
Thu 15 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 97-4 (73) beat BAM Nuttall 97-12 (25)
Thu 22 May 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYespostponed now 31st july
Thu 31 Jul 2014CupBAM NuttallvHPYesYeshp 149-8 net 101 beat BAM Nuttall 142-9 net 88