Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwaySorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 25 Aug 2011NOTE-v-Last Game
Wed 18 May 2011NOTE-v-Europa Cup Final
Mon 16 May 2011FriendlyEASAMSv-v BAM Nutall
Mon 16 May 2011FriendlyEASAMSv-v BAM Nutall
Tue 8 May 2012Friendly-v-YesYesCancelled Too Wet - Camberley Mixed Social Game(s)
Wed 25 Jul 2012FriendlyVMwarev-NoNoCANCELLED
Wed 27 Jun 2012FriendlyNokiav-YesYesNokia won 102-6ish vs BAM Nuttall 62 all out
Wed 19 Jun 2013FriendlyHPv-YesYes
Thu 9 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 21 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 22 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 23 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 30 Jun 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Tue 5 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 13 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 14 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Wed 20 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 21 Jul 2016NOTE-v-HPE cannot play today
Thu 5 May 2016FriendlyEASAMSv-YesYes
Thu 19 May 2016FriendlyEASAMSv-YesYes
Wed 15 Jun 2016FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-YesYesNokia 152-7 beat Cody 135-10
Thu 7 Jul 2016FriendlyNokia Old Boysv-Cody 98ao betat Nokia 64-7
Thu 25 Jun 2015LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskYesYesCancelled
Tue 16 Jun 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskNoYesCancelled
Thu 16 Jul 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskYesYesEasams 151-4 beat Autodesk 140-18
Tue 7 Jun 2016LeagueNokia Old BoysvAutodeskYesYesNokia 128-9 beat Autodesk 41-10
Thu 23 Jun 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskYesYesrained off
Wed 27 Jul 2016LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskYesYesFernhill 151-4 beat autodesk 20ish ao
Thu 9 May 2013FriendlyNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 97-5 beat BAM 95-7
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd