Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwaySorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 25 Aug 2011NOTE-v-Last Game
Wed 18 May 2011NOTE-v-Europa Cup Final
Mon 16 May 2011FriendlyEASAMSv-v BAM Nutall
Mon 16 May 2011FriendlyEASAMSv-v BAM Nutall
Tue 8 May 2012Friendly-v-YesYesCancelled Too Wet - Camberley Mixed Social Game(s)
Wed 25 Jul 2012FriendlyVMwarev-NoNoCANCELLED
Wed 27 Jun 2012FriendlyNokiav-YesYesNokia won 102-6ish vs BAM Nuttall 62 all out
Wed 19 Jun 2013FriendlyHPv-YesYes
Thu 25 Jun 2015LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskYesYesCancelled
Tue 16 Jun 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskNoYesCancelled
Thu 16 Jul 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskYesYesEasams 151-4 beat Autodesk 140-18
Thu 9 May 2013FriendlyNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 97-5 beat BAM 95-7
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net
Thu 29 May 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesPostponed Waterlogged? now 10th June London Rd
Thu 12 Jun 2014CupNokiavBAM NuttallYesYesNokia 151-5 beat BAM 138ish-8
Tue 10 Jun 2014CupEASAMSvBAM NuttallYesYesEasams 70ish net beat BAM Nuttall 39 net