WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwaySorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Sat 10 Aug 2019Cup-v-
Sat 10 Aug 2019Cup-v-
Tue 13 Aug 2019Cup-v-
Tue 13 Aug 2019Cup-v-
Wed 5 Jun 2019CupExilesvEASAMSYesYesDraw
Tue 28 May 2019CupFluor CCvEASAMSYesYesFluor 178-5 (148) beat Easams 166-5 (136)
Tue 11 Jun 2019CupFluor CCvExilesYesYesExiles 150-12 (78) lost to Fluor 185-8 (137)
Tue 14 May 2019CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill won
Wed 29 May 2019CupExilesvFernhill SchoolYesYesCancelled by Exiles
Tue 21 May 2019CupFernhill SchoolvFluor CCYesYesFernhill 202-3 (184) beat Fluor 211-11 (145)
Wed 19 Jun 2019CupNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesWas tue. Cancelled Rain
Wed 26 Jun 2019CupNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesNobs 151-9 (97) beat Fluor 145-11 (79)
Thu 25 Jul 2019Camberley Midweek Cup FinalNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesFluor 162-12 (net90) lost to NOBs 146-8 (net98)
Wed 12 Jun 2019CupFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysYesYesCancelled by Fernhill
Mon 20 May 2019CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysYesYesEasams 108-7 (66) lost to Nobs 168-3 (150)
Thu 23 May 2019CupExilesvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 212-4 beat Exiles
Mon 24 Jun 2019CupFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysCancelled by fernhill on day
Mon 1 Jul 2019CupFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysYesYesCancelled by Fernhill on day
Wed 22 May 2019CuptbcvtbcYesYes SPARE Krish to tell nick it is not needed
Mon 10 Jun 2019CuptbcvtbcYesYesSPARE
Mon 17 Jun 2019CuptbcvtbcNoNoCancelled spare pitch
Tue 18 Jun 2019CuptbcvtbcNoNoSPARE cancelled