WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 15 Jun 2017LeagueAutodeskvFernhill SchoolYesYesCancelled Early by Autodesk
Tue 11 Jul 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYesAutodesk have cancelled but poss now Fernhill vs HPE
Tue 15 Aug 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYesHP 167 for 3 off 12 overs beat Autodesk 92 for 5
Tue 18 Jul 2017LeagueEASAMSvAutodeskYesYesEasams Won...
Thu 22 Jun 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysYesYesCANCELLED early by Fernhill
Thu 20 Jul 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvHPEYesYesHP have cancelled early
Thu 10 Aug 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvHPEYesYesCancelled by Surrey Heath - wet pitch
Thu 7 Sep 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old Boys??Cancelled - too dark
Tue 13 Jun 2017LeagueHPEvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 102-8 beat HP 98-6
Tue 4 Jul 2017LeagueHPEvEASAMSYesYesCancelled early by RobD
Tue 25 Jul 2017LeagueHPEvEASAMSYesYesHPE 116-2 beat Easams 114-4
Tue 27 Jun 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSYesYesCancelled early by Easams
Tue 25 Jul 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvAutodeskYesYesNokia 142-7 beat Autodesk 78 all out
Thu 3 Aug 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSYesYesCANCELLED BY Surrey Heath
Tue 22 Aug 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSYesYesNokia 99-3 beat Easasm 72-9 12 overs game