WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 15 Jun 2017LeagueAutodeskvFernhill SchoolYesYesCancelled Early by Autodesk
Tue 11 Jul 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYesAutodesk have cancelled but poss now Fernhill vs HPE
Tue 15 Aug 2017LeagueAutodeskvHPEYesYeswas 11 jul
Tue 18 Jul 2017LeagueEASAMSvAutodeskYesYes
Thu 22 Jun 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysYesYesCANCELLED early by Fernhill
Thu 20 Jul 2017LeagueFernhill SchoolvHPEYesYesHP have cancelled early
Tue 13 Jun 2017LeagueHPEvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 102-8 beat HP 98-6
Tue 4 Jul 2017LeagueHPEvEASAMSYesYesCancelled early by RobD
Tue 27 Jun 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSYesYesCancelled early by Easams
Tue 25 Jul 2017LeagueNokia Old BoysvAutodeskYesYes