WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwaySorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Tue 28 Jun 2022LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSYesYesEasams 125-2 beat Fluor 121-9
Wed 6 Jul 2022LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvEASAMSYesYesEasams 160-5 beat Frimley 129-8
Tue 12 Jul 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSYesYesEasams 157-9 beat Nobs 86ao
Tue 19 Jul 2022LeagueFernhill SchoolvEASAMSEasams 34-2 beat Fernhill 32-ao
Tue 14 Jun 2022LeagueFluor CCvExilesYesYesExiles 136-10 beat Fluor 101/9
Mon 1 Aug 2022LeagueEASAMSvExilesYesYesEasams 81-4 beat Exiles 80-10
Wed 29 Jun 2022LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvExileswhat happened?
Thu 30 Jun 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolYesYesCancelled By Fernhill Early
Thu 14 Jul 2022LeagueFernhill SchoolvFluor CCYesYesFluor 113/1 beat Fernhill 111/9
Wed 3 Aug 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesFluor 92-7 beat Nobs 91-9
Wed 15 Jun 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvFrimley CC AcademyYesYesFrimley 135-4 (not 155) Beat Nokia 128-6
Wed 20 Jul 2022LeagueFluor CCvFrimley CC AcademyYesYesfluor 64-3 beat Frimley 60ao
Thu 7 Jul 2022LeagueExilesvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 137-6 beat Exiles 68ao NOT CHARGED FOR