Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeSorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Sat 10 Aug 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Sat 10 Aug 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Tue 13 Aug 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Tue 13 Aug 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Wed 4 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Wed 4 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Wed 4 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Wed 4 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Thu 5 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Thu 5 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Thu 12 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Thu 12 Sep 2019Cup-v-Watchetts
Tue 14 May 2019CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardFernhill wonCrown andYesYes
Mon 20 May 2019CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoEasams 108-7 (66) lost to Nobs 168-3 (150)Crown andYesYes
Wed 3 Jul 2019LeagueEASAMSvExilesOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoEasams won by 6 wickets (Need details)frimley lYesYes
Mon 8 Jul 2019LeagueEASAMSvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNokia 116-8 beat Easams 94-7 WatchettsYesYes
Wed 5 Jun 2019CupExilesvEASAMSOpen ScorecardDrawCrown andYesYes
Thu 23 May 2019CupExilesvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNokia 212-4 beat ExilesWatchettsYesYes
Tue 6 Aug 2019LeagueExilesvFluor CCOpen Scorecardwas 22nd jul, was 25th jlyWatchettsYesYes
Tue 21 May 2019CupFernhill SchoolvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFernhill 202-3 (184) beat Fluor 211-11 (145)Crown andYesYes
Thu 20 Jun 2019LeagueFernhill SchoolvEASAMSWatchettsYesYes
Wed 8 May 2019FriendlyFluor CCvNokia Old BoysRAINED OFFCrown andYesYes
Wed 15 May 2019FriendlyFluor CCvExilesmay be nobs v exiles cup gameCrown andYesYes
Tue 11 Jun 2019CupFluor CCvExilesOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoExiles 150-12 (78) lost to Fluor 185-8 (137)Crown andYesYes
Tue 28 May 2019CupFluor CCvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 178-5 (148) beat Easams 166-5 (136)Crown andYesYes
Thu 4 Jul 2019LeagueFluor CCvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 129-8 beat Fernhill 97-10WatchettsYesYes
Thu 18 Jul 2019LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSOpen ScorecardEasams 104 for 6 beat Fluor 103-7 Frimley LYesYes
Wed 28 Aug 2019FriendlyFluor CCvNokia Old BoysNokia 107-5 chased down Fluor 106aoCrown andYesYes
Thu 5 Sep 2019FriendlyFluor CCvNokia Old BoysCrown andYesYes
Mon 13 May 2019FriendlyNokia Old BoysvFluor CCFluor 160-7 (118) lost to Nobs 161-4 (137)Crown andYesYes