WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Tue 10 May 2022CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysYesYesEasams 148-2 (136) Beat Nobs 118-6 (82)
Wed 11 May 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvFluor CCYesFluor 201-7 (159) beat Frimley 167-15 (77)
Thu 12 May 2022CupFernhill SchoolvExilesYesYesFernhill 154-6 (118) beeat Exiles 153-9 (99)
Tue 17 May 2022CupNokia Old BoysvExilesYesYesExiles 120-8 (72) beat Nokia 94-6 (58)
Wed 18 May 2022CupEASAMSvFrimley CC AcademyYesYesFrimley 147- 11 net 81 beat Easams 122-10 net 62
Thu 19 May 2022CupFluor CCvFernhill SchoolYesYesFluor 174/7 (132) beat Fernhill 145/8 ( 97)
Tue 24 May 2022CupExilesvFrimley CC AcademyNoNoCANCELLED BY Frimley
Wed 25 May 2022CupEASAMSvFluor CCYesYesEasams 155/3 (137) beat Fluor 90/4 (66)
Thu 26 May 2022CupFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysYesYesCancelled By Nokia Old Boys Wed am
Tue 31 May 2022CupExilesvEASAMSYesYesExiles 124-5 (94) beat Easams 126-6 (90)
Wed 1 Jun 2022CupFluor CCvNokia Old BoysYesYesCancelled by both teams Fri am
Thu 2 Jun 2022CupFernhill SchoolvFrimley CC AcademyYesYesCancelled By Fernhill
Wed 8 Jun 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvNokia Old BoysFrimley 215-8 net 167 (not 242) beat Nokia 161-11 net 95
Thu 9 Jun 2022CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolYesYesCancelled late by Fernhill.
Thu 9 Jun 2022CupExilesvFluor CCYesYesFluor 124/1 beat Exiles 135/10
Thu 16 Jun 2022CupFernhill SchoolvEASAMSYesYesEasams 193-3 (net 175) beat Fernhill 117-11 (net 51)
Mon 20 Jun 2022CupFluor CCvNokia Old BoysYesYesNobs 161-5 (131) beat Fluor 185-11 (119)
Wed 22 Jun 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 213-7 (171) beat Frimley 142-18 (34)
Thu 14 Jul 2022CupExilesvFrimley CC AcademyYesYesExeiles 190-5 (160) beat Frimley170-10 (110)
Thu 21 Jul 2022CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolYesYesNobs 153-8 (105) beat Fernhill 155-15 (65)
Thu 28 Jul 2022Camberley Midweek Cup FinalEASAMSvFluor CCYesYesEasams 151-7 beat Fluor 131-9