WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingPitchBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Tue 28 May 2024LeagueWestfieldvFrimley CC AcademyWestfieldCannot do 30th hm
Thu 6 Jun 2024LeagueFluor CCvFernhill SchoolFrimley LodgeYesYessubject to final...
Thu 13 Jun 2024LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysWatchettsYesYes
Tue 18 Jun 2024LeagueNokia Old BoysvFrimley CC AcademyFrimley LodgeYesYes
Thu 20 Jun 2024LeagueEASAMSvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYesor Fleet? if so cancel the council pitch please
Mon 24 Jun 2024LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvFluor CCFrimley CCYesYes
Wed 26 Jun 2024LeagueWestfieldvEASAMSWestfieldcannot do 27th home
Thu 4 Jul 2024LeagueEASAMSvFrimley CC AcademyFleet
Thu 11 Jul 2024LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvFernhill SchoolFrimley CCYesYes
Thu 11 Jul 2024LeagueEASAMSvNokia Old BoysFleet
Tue 16 Jul 2024LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCFrimley LodgeYesYes
Mon 22 Jul 2024LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSFL?NoNowas 9jul fl
Tue 23 Jul 2024LeagueWestfieldvNokia Old BoysWestfieldcannot do 25 home
Thu 15 Aug 2024LeagueFernhill SchoolvWestfieldFrimley LodgeYesYes
Tue 20 Aug 2024LeagueWestfieldvFluor CCWestfield