WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingBkd?Cfmd?Comments
Thu 7 Jun 2018LeagueNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill beat Nokia ...
Tue 12 Jun 2018LeagueEASAMSvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 55-2 beat Easams 54ao
Thu 14 Jun 2018LeagueFernhill SchoolvEASAMSYesYesFernhill 87-4? beat Easams 86-9
Thu 21 Jun 2018LeagueFernhill SchoolvExilesYesYesFernhill beat Exiles
Tue 26 Jun 2018LeagueEASAMSvExilesYesYesExiles beat Easams by 5wkts
Wed 27 Jun 2018LeagueNokia Old BoysvtbcYesYesautodesk cancelled late
Tue 3 Jul 2018LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSYesYescancelled now 16 aug
Thu 5 Jul 2018LeagueExilesvNokia Old BoysYesYesCancelled by Nobs
Tue 10 Jul 2018LeagueExilesvtbcYesYesWas autodesk
Thu 12 Jul 2018LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesFleur 120-5 beat Nokia 115-8
Tue 17 Jul 2018LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCYesYesAlready played
Thu 19 Jul 2018LeagueFluor CCvFernhill SchoolYesYesFernhill 145-4 beat Fluor 125-9
Tue 24 Jul 2018LeagueEASAMSvFluor CCYesYesFluor 119-8 beat Easams 117ao
Wed 25 Jul 2018LeagueFluor CCvExilesYesYeswas watchetts 26th
Mon 30 Jul 2018LeagueExilesvNokia Old BoysYesYesNokia 150-3 beat Exiles 88ao
Thu 16 Aug 2018LeagueFluor CCvExilesYesYesRained off possibly on 5th sep