Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Tue 10 May 2022CupEASAMSvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 148-2 (136) Beat Nobs 118-6 (82) Frimley LYesYes
Wed 11 May 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 201-7 (159) beat Frimley 167-15 (77)Frimley CYes
Thu 12 May 2022CupFernhill SchoolvExilesOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFernhill 154-6 (118) beeat Exiles 153-9 (99)Frimley LYesYes
Tue 17 May 2022CupNokia Old BoysvExilesOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoExiles 120-8 (72) beat Nokia 94-6 (58)London rdYesYes
Wed 18 May 2022CupEASAMSvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardPhotoFrimley 147- 11 net 81 beat Easams 122-10 net 62London RoYesYes
Thu 19 May 2022CupFluor CCvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 174/7 (132) beat Fernhill 145/8 ( 97) Frimley LYesYes
Wed 25 May 2022CupEASAMSvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 155/3 (137) beat Fluor 90/4 (66)London RdYesYes
Tue 31 May 2022CupExilesvEASAMSOpen ScorecardExiles 124-5 (94) beat Easams 126-6 (90)London RdYesYes
Wed 8 Jun 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhotoFrimley 215-8 net 167 (not 242) beat Nokia 161-11 net 95 Frimley C
Thu 9 Jun 2022CupExilesvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 124/1 beat Exiles 135/10London RdYesYes
Tue 14 Jun 2022LeagueFluor CCvExilesOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoExiles 136-10 beat Fluor 101/9Frimley LYesYes
Wed 15 Jun 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFrimley 135-4 (not 155) Beat Nokia 128-6Frimley LYesYes
Thu 16 Jun 2022CupFernhill SchoolvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 193-3 (net 175) beat Fernhill 117-11 (net 51)London RdYesYes
Mon 20 Jun 2022CupFluor CCvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNobs 161-5 (131) beat Fluor 185-11 (119)Frimley LYesYes
Wed 22 Jun 2022CupFrimley CC AcademyvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFernhill 213-7 (171) beat Frimley 142-18 (34) Frimley CYesYes
Tue 28 Jun 2022LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoEasams 125-2 beat Fluor 121-9Frimley LYesYes
Wed 29 Jun 2022LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvExileswhat happened?Frimley C
Wed 6 Jul 2022LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 160-5 beat Frimley 129-8Frimley CYesYes
Thu 7 Jul 2022LeagueExilesvNokia Old BoysOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNokia 137-6 beat Exiles 68ao NOT CHARGED FORFrimley GYesYes
Tue 12 Jul 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 157-9 beat Nobs 86aoFrimley LYesYes
Thu 14 Jul 2022LeagueFernhill SchoolvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 113/1 beat Fernhill 111/9Frimley GYesYes
Thu 14 Jul 2022CupExilesvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardExeiles 190-5 (160) beat Frimley170-10 (110)WatchettsYesYes
Tue 19 Jul 2022LeagueFernhill SchoolvEASAMSOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 34-2 beat Fernhill 32-aoFrimley L
Wed 20 Jul 2022LeagueFluor CCvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardPhoto Photofluor 64-3 beat Frimley 60aoFrimley GYesYes
Thu 21 Jul 2022CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNobs 153-8 (105) beat Fernhill 155-15 (65)Frimley LYesYes
Thu 28 Jul 2022Camberley Midweek Cup FinalEASAMSvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto Photo PhotoEasams 151-7 beat Fluor 131-9Frimley LYesYes
Mon 1 Aug 2022LeagueEASAMSvExilesOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 81-4 beat Exiles 80-10Frimley LYesYes
Wed 3 Aug 2022LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoFluor 92-7 beat Nobs 91-9Frimley LYesYes
Thu 11 Aug 2022FriendlyFluor CCv-Yately cc??
Thu 11 Aug 2022LeagueExilesvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhotoExiles 163-6 beat Fernhill 142-6YesYes