Create Fixture

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Thu 9 May 2024CupEASAMSvFluor CCOpen ScorecardPhotoEasams 170-7 (128) bt Fluor 144-14 (60)CalthorpeYesYes
Thu 9 May 2024CupFernhill SchoolvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardPhotoFrimley (145-14 net61) beat Fernhill (net57)Frimley LYesYes
Tue 14 May 2024CupFluor CCvFrimley CC AcademyOpen ScorecardFrimley 115-10 (55) beat Fluor 143-15 (53)Frimley LYesYes
Thu 16 May 2024CupNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolOpen ScorecardPhoto PhotoNOBs 96-5 beat Fernhill 104-13WatchettsYesYes
Thu 23 May 2024CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolFleetYesYes
Tue 28 May 2024LeagueWestfieldvFrimley CC AcademyCannot do 30th hmWestfield
Thu 30 May 2024CupNokia Old BoysvEASAMSFleetYesYes
Thu 30 May 2024CupFernhill SchoolvFluor CCWatchettsYesYes
Mon 3 Jun 2024CupFrimley CC AcademyvNokia Old BoysFrimley CYesYes
Thu 6 Jun 2024LeagueFluor CCvFernhill Schoolsubject to final...Frimley LYesYes
Wed 12 Jun 2024FriendlyFluor CCv-WatchettsYesYes
Thu 13 Jun 2024CupFrimley CC AcademyvEASAMSFleet CC
Thu 13 Jun 2024LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokia Old BoysWatchettsYesYes
Tue 18 Jun 2024LeagueNokia Old BoysvFrimley CC AcademyFrimley LYesYes
Wed 19 Jun 2024FriendlyFluor CCv-Frimley LYesYes
Mon 24 Jun 2024LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvFluor CCFrimley CYesYes
Wed 26 Jun 2024LeagueWestfieldvEASAMScannot do 27th homeWestfield
Thu 27 Jun 2024Camberley Midweek Cup Finaltbcvtbc
Wed 3 Jul 2024FriendlyFluor CCv-Watchetts
Thu 4 Jul 2024LeagueEASAMSvFrimley CC AcademyFleet
Tue 9 Jul 2024FriendlyFluor CCv-Frimley LYesYes
Thu 11 Jul 2024LeagueFrimley CC AcademyvFernhill SchoolFrimley CYesYes
Thu 11 Jul 2024LeagueEASAMSvNokia Old BoysFleet
Tue 16 Jul 2024LeagueNokia Old BoysvFluor CCFrimley LYesYes
Mon 22 Jul 2024LeagueFluor CCvEASAMSwas 9jul fl FL?NoNo
Tue 23 Jul 2024LeagueWestfieldvNokia Old Boyscannot do 25 homeWestfield
Wed 7 Aug 2024FriendlyFluor CCv-Frimley L
Thu 15 Aug 2024LeagueFernhill SchoolvWestfieldFrimley LYesYes
Tue 20 Aug 2024LeagueWestfieldvFluor CCWestfield