Members: EASAMS, EDS, Fernhill School, Nokia,
VMware

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

LOOKING FOR A SPONSOR!


   YOUR ADVERT
      HERE!





About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Manzil Sixes Cup 2014

 
Camberley Midweek Cricket next AGM was on 6.15pmMonday 23rd Feb Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.
Last AGM was on Wednesday 12th March 2014 6pm Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.

New teams welcome. email Adam.



If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 18th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch with Nicky, book the new pitch and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 5m PLI - see here

All Fixtures: Last updated 10th April 2014 | Cup Only | League Only | Calendar | Login
WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Mon 4 May 2015NOTEvMay Day (Early May Bank Holiday)
Tue 5 May 2015NOTEvFirst Friendly Game
Mon 11 May 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 12 May 2015NOTEvFirst Cup Game
Wed 13 May 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 14 May 2015CupFernhill SchoolvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Tue 19 May 2015NOTEvAutodesk cannot play today
Wed 20 May 2015CupAutodeskvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Thu 21 May 2015CupEASAMSvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Mon 25 May 2015NOTEvSpring Bank Holiday
Tue 26 May 2015NOTEvAutodesk cannot play today
Thu 28 May 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 28 May 2015NOTEvAutodesk cannot play today
Tue 2 Jun 2015CupNokiavEASAMSWatchettsYesYes
Wed 3 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 4 Jun 2015LeagueHPvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Tue 9 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 9 Jun 2015LeagueAutodeskvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Wed 10 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 10 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 11 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 11 Jun 2015CupAutodeskvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Tue 16 Jun 2015CupEASAMSvAutodeskWatchettsYesYes
Thu 18 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 18 Jun 2015LeagueFernhill SchoolvNokiaWatchettsYesYes
Mon 22 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 23 Jun 2015LeagueHPvEASAMSWatchettsYesYes
Wed 24 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 25 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 25 Jun 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 25 Jun 2015LeagueFernhill SchoolvAutodeskArenaArenaYesYes
Mon 29 Jun 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Tue 30 Jun 2015LeagueAutodeskvHPWatchettsYesYes
Wed 1 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 2 Jul 2015LeagueEASAMSvFernhill SchoolWatchettsYesYes
Mon 6 Jul 2015NOTEvFernhill cannot play today
Tue 7 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 8 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 9 Jul 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 9 Jul 2015LeagueNokiavEASAMSWatchettsYesYes
Fri 10 Jul 2015NOTEvFernhill cannot play today
Mon 13 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 15 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 16 Jul 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Tue 21 Jul 2015LeagueEASAMSvAutodeskWatchettsYesYes
Thu 23 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 23 Jul 2015LeagueNokiavHPWatchettsYesYes
Mon 27 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 29 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 30 Jul 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Mon 3 Aug 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Wed 5 Aug 2015NOTEvEasams cannot play today
Thu 6 Aug 2015NOTEvHP cannot play today
Thu 13 Aug 2015NOTEvHP cannot play from today
Sat 29 Aug 2015NOTEvLast Game at Watchetts?
Mon 31 Aug 2015NOTEvSummer Bank Holiday
If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.