Members: EASAMS, Exiles, Fernhill School, Nokia Old Boys Fleur

Welcome to Camberley MidWeek Cricket

Please visit our sponsor:


About Us
Contact Us
Booking Pitches
Cup Rules
League Rules
Contacts
Archived Fixtures



Other Links
Cricket Balls
History
Lighting Up Times


Sixes Cup 2019


Catches Cup
2019


 

Wickets Cup
2019

 
Last AGM was on 18th Mar 2020 Royal Standard, Frimley Rd , Camberley.

New teams welcome. email Adam.

Hoping to start playing 1st July 2020 !

If your game is postponed or you get a result please email Adam.
if you re-arrange a game after 20th April, it is the home captain's responsibility to cancel the old pitch and book new:
Watchetts and London Rd and with Georgia or Nicky
Crown and Cushion with Nick .
and email Adam and the other captain .

Links: How to score in cricket | http://www.thefortyclub.co.uk | Calendar Feed | Nokia Feed | Cricket Forum | You need 10m PLI - see here and cricket pli | scorecard | COVID Rules

All Fixtures: Cup Only | League Only | Fixtures Only | Fixtures Only without Cancels | Calendar | Login

WhenTypeHomeCan be sorted ascendingAwayCan be sorted ascendingCommentsPitchBkd?Cfmd?
Thu 2 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Tue 7 Jul 2020NOTEvStart of Season
Wed 8 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Mon 13 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Tue 14 Jul 2020LeagueExilesvNokia Old BoysFrimley LodgeYesYes
Wed 15 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Tue 21 Jul 2020LeagueEASAMSvNokia Old BoysFrimley LodgeYesYes
Thu 23 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Thu 23 Jul 2020LeagueExilesvFernhill SchoolFrimley LodgeYesYes
Mon 27 Jul 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Tue 28 Jul 2020LeaguetbcvtbcFirmey LodgeYesYes
Wed 29 Jul 2020LeagueFernhill SchoolvEASAMSFrimley LodgeYesYes
Mon 3 Aug 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Tue 4 Aug 2020LeaguetbcvtbcFrimley LodgeYesYes
Thu 6 Aug 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?
Thu 6 Aug 2020LeagueNokia Old BoysvFernhill SchoolFrimley LodgeYesYes
Tue 11 Aug 2020LeagueEASAMSvExilesFrimley LodgeYesYes
Wed 12 Aug 2020FINALEASAMSv-?
Thu 13 Aug 2020LeaguetbcvtbcSpareFrimley Lodge
Wed 19 Aug 2020FriendlyEASAMSv-?

If your team cannot make a game please rearrange with other captain and let me and the council know ASAP.